x
 
  • House 67, Level 5, Sat Masjid Road, Dhanmondi R/A, Opposite to Bangladesh Medical College, Sankar, Dhaka 1205
  • Phone number +8801670727370
  • Business website purnoy.cc@gmail.com


Recommended Reviews

Your trust is our top concern, so businesses can't pay to alter or remove their reviews. Learn more.
    • 1 reviews
    October 09, 2016

    Their service is not that good. Ordered for kimchi salad. They served normal salad saying that kimchi salad was finished. They didn't even mention about it earlier that the item we ordered is not available. Whether we wanted to order something else. Their orio cheese cake was yummy, but it was way too expensive. There was a non smoking zone, but the door was open and polluted the whole area. Overall, I would rate it 2 in 5.

    • 99 reviews
    April 13, 2016

    Tasty food, Good place..

    • 96 reviews
    April 07, 2016

    Attire, hospitality, servings everything is good. But I'm very much disheartened with there red velvet cheese cake. A cheese cake shouldn't contain any kind of baked part :(

  • February 27, 2016

    Their pasta tintin is so yummy...:D love the place...good place to hangout with friends...!

  • February 19, 2016

    One of my favorite place. Tried two of their menu 1. Hydrabdi Biriyani 2. Pasta Tintin Pasta tintin was too good...one of the best pasta I have tried. but sorry to say their hydrabadi biriyani is just overrated. Nothing new in terms of taste. Despite that, their decoration and set up really makes me visit them again and again.

  • February 18, 2016

    best pasta I ever tried, I love pasta tin tin, love hyderbadi biriyani & dum pakh briyani. plz carry on your taste, don't spoil it

  • February 18, 2016

    best pasta I ever tried, I love pasta tin tin, love hyderbadi biriyani & dum pakh briyani. plz carry on your taste, don't spoil it

    • 1 reviews
    February 18, 2016

    I just love comic cafe. interior design is innovative, food price is reasonable and their behavior is also good. I think they should open few more branches to reduce crowd. but I always prefer this restaurant when its time to give friends a treat or get a treat.

    • 99 reviews
    February 18, 2016

    Love their Hydrabadi Biriyani. The taste make me hungry always. Such a mouth watering dish. :D

    • 24 reviews
    November 17, 2015

    Last day I went to Comic Cafe. Environment is quite good. But price of every food is expensive. Amount of food is good. They took too much time to serve.